When did you last dance?

I hope today you get so excited about the grace and mercy of your God, that you get so excited about the fact that he is for you, that you get so overwhelmed by his presence, so lost in your praise and adoration of Him, that you can’t help but dance. When my worship becomes more about my experience, I dance less – but when I allow myself to focus on his goodness, I find myself overwhelmed and I can’t help but dance. When did you last dance? Today’s a good a day to dance…

Leave a Reply

