Worship Leader Tools: Winning in Worship

I’ll start by being completely honest, I’ve never used this product – but I know these men and their work.

During my trip to C3 this week, I had a great opportunity to get to know Tim Ranson. Tim owns Delta Stage Lighting and for nearly two years, he’s donated his time and resources to do the lighting for Oasis Church in Nashville, TN. Our set design is amazing. With every new series, I’m amazed at the quality the this man produces week-in and week-out. Go here to take a look. Jayme Braun has created an amazing sound at Oasis Church – not only at Oasis, but he’s also done work for Israel and New Breed and other major Christian acts.

Now to the point. These guys have put together an amazing tool that they call “Winning in Worship.” Both of these guys have the heart of a teacher. I wish I would have had this tool when we launched UpRising. This is a tool that can be used over and over to train new and intermediate sound/lighting designers/engineers on the basic operations of using technology. Go to Winninginworship.com and take a look at their resources (extremely reasonably priced)! I believe these resources could have a profound impact on your teams!

mjd

Leave a Reply

