I Give Up

WordPress.org is not for me. I don’t have time to add all of the crap in that I need to. I missed the world of being on google searches without forcing it. I liked easy editing of content. I liked not having to update things on my own, so here we are. I’m back using wordpress.com, with my domain now referring here. I sure would like some more choices on themes, but for ease of use, I’ll go this route.

Welcome to the new and old: http://www.matthewjdaniel.com.

mjd

One thought on “I Give Up

  1. Matthew,
    lol – yeah google loves wordpress.com – it is super easy to cheat the system. I’ve actually started using less categories and tags on my posts because I don’t like cheating the system. My stats were skewed and it was hard for me to really figure out what was good blogging and what wasn’t. For now I’d rather not rank and have an accurate measure of when I do something right.

Leave a Reply

