Lost Files

Remember that time I lost those files. Sometimes I think there’s a hole in my laptop that lets my files sneak away when I’m not looking. File management is something I’m a big proponent of with work because I’m usually managing no less than 100-200 files, up to 1,200 at times. I hate when I can’t blame it on anyone else and I know that I managed to somehow delete the files so I have to re-do my work.

Remember that time that MS Word sucked, so I had a project where my files kept corrupting. Yep, that was pretty terrible too.

mjd

One thought on “Lost Files

Leave a Reply

