Good Day

Today was a great day. I’m at our customer site sitting through our delivery of Train-the-Trainer. It’s been 3 years since I sat through that, so it’s a good refresher. I will tell you this – I’m so ready to train again. I’m ready to lead worship with my wife again. I’m ready to pastor again. All of that said….Chris Caine preached on Saturday at the Mercy Conference about what’s in you not being able to keep you where your gifts place you. I hope I keep being transformed into the man God has called me to be so when the day arrives to take that place, I’m ready.

Back to today, it was a good day – two more days left and I’m heading home! Cable’s back up, but I still don’t think my A/C is working correctly!

mjd

Leave a Reply

