Personal Mission

I’m working to really define on paper what my goals are and what my mission is. Where there is no vision, the people will perish. I always want to see churches and people find their purpose, but I would never write down my own. As I’ve been working to form this over the past two months, it’s already begun to rearrange my priorities – refocusing on becoming who I need to be – more time in the Word, more time with Chel, more time reading and listening to CDs/podcasts, and engaging in networking. If I could sum it all up, it would cross into all areas of my life with this statement:

To help people and organizations become intentional and productive through personal development and process improvement.

Leave a Reply

