Leonard Jones: Bless the Lord

I’m always searching YouTube for good videos from the list I gave in my last post. Here’s a sample of Leonard’s stuff:

On my youth praise team when I first started leading, I had an amazing young lady named Natalie who would lead with me. She was a dancer, I used to love when she would break out into this kind of stuff. We had some stuff we were working on that would feature her worship through dance, but for some reason we never actually followed through with that. I’ve had some great teams over the years, but there was nothing like my first team – Jenny, Nat, Brandi, and Nick (my brother). Maybe it was because we were all teenagers. There were problems that come with that – but there was such abandon on that stage that it blew me away. I’m sure we blew some notes here and there, but we were constantly working to take it to the next level. Good times…

5 thoughts on “Leonard Jones: Bless the Lord

Leave a Reply

