Hotties

dscf2831.jpg
Who are those two hotties?

One thought on “Hotties

  1. Leslie White

    Hey! Hey! Hey! you hotties!!! Wow! I have had y’all on my mind for several days now. I guess it could be the timing of The Unleash Conference this week. It took me back to that awesome day last year when I met you guys and just fell in love with y’all!!!
    Just a shout out to say hi, be in touch and let me know how you are! I did see Joe briefly yesterday at Unleash and said hey. Saw Jonathon and met 2 other guys with them. It seemed sad not to see y’all there!!

    Hope all is well with the Daniels crew (love the puppy, she’s adorable from the pix I saw!)! Anyway, just to let you know I love you guys, missed you yesterday, but took advantage of that reminder to pray for you!!!

    Leslie

Leave a Reply

