Introducing…

I’m sure I’ve lost a lot of my old readers who subscribed because of worship stuff. I’ve got plenty on my heart about it, but my focus right now is at a different place. Anyway, back to the point… Welcome to the blogosphere, Jarrod Morris.

Jarrod is the music director/worship leader for Cross Point Community Church here in Nashville. They actually just launched their Dickson Campus (about 30 minutes further west) and added a 3rd service at the main campus. While I was leading at UC, Jarrod and I talked on a regular basis, share music and musicians. Drop in and say hi!

We met here in Nashville, but we actually went to school across the street from each other for two years in Arkadelphia – he was at Ouchita (Wash-e-tah) Baptist University and I was a po’ boy’s Henderson State University.

mjd

Leave a Reply

