5 Days Home!

5 days home before my next trip to NJ. I’m always amazed at how the flight from Philly to Nashville takes 2.5 hours when everything’s on schedule, but they can make it in 1.25 whenever they’re behind schedule. 🙂

I was just glad to get home…with my luggage.

Dinner at home tonight with my lovely bride, then MELTING POT tomorrow! Fondue = Fundue! It’s not cheap, but it’s one of the funnest dates Chel and I have ever had!

Too much work to do…

mjd

One thought on “5 Days Home!

  1. Russ M.

    Tish and I LOVE the melting pot. We have one in Baton Rouge and try to go when we can. It’s not the best food in the world, but the expierence is incredible!

Leave a Reply

