I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

I’m not interested in making loans to the Federal government. The more time it’s in their hands, the more time they have to make interest off of the money I should be earning interest on! I filed my taxes tonight! Whew! Can’t wait till Huck’s president so we’ll be done with this foolishness. Do you know what the Fair Tax is? Did you know there are 67 representatives and 5 senators who have already backed the legislation for the Fair Tax? Do a little search on that…

Point is, I’ll be making some adjustments to my filing status…if I have to pay in $50 rather than getting a large sum back, I can deal with it…

mjd

Leave a Reply

