My Body Hates Me

I’ve been switching back and for to EST from CST every other week since October. Throw in the normal change in Daylight Savings, a trip to Knoxville (also on EST), and you’ll know that my body is confused. I prefer having customers in Mountain time or on the West Coast, at least then you get extra sleep. I’ve got to start making phone calls by 6:30am to get in touch with the folks on the work-site or they’re out in the plant. I’ve always been a morning person, but I’m dreading Monday morning again – up by 4:30am to catch my flight out! I’ve only been up for an hour and I’m ready for a nap :)!

My body hates me!

mjd

Leave a Reply

