Danger in the Skies

That’s the title for the kind of crap I read and watch before I fly – no wonder take offs make me so anxious. For all of you out there who love to fly – try being 6’3 and cramming yourself in those seats and you’ll understand why I don’t sleep on a plane. Back to NJ next week, then home for Christmas…too bad I’ve got to fly Southwest. I’ve discovered that I like US Airways, but I’m still not crazy about American Eagle flights or SW. Who wants to stand in line for 30 minutes before they board just to make sure they get an aisle seat. I think I’d rather pay an extra $30 and be guaranteed my aisle seat.

Pray for good weather and no delays traveling during the holidays!

mjd

One thought on “Danger in the Skies

Leave a Reply

