Happy Thanksgiving!

I need to say “thank you” to the amazing people and staff of UpRising Church! You folks have adopted us in, loved us, and cared for us every step of the way for the past year! We’ve built some amazing relationships – served together like crazy and together we launched a church – fun times!

Thank you to my amazing wife. Gorgeous, Godly, Talented, Encouraging, Challenging, Loving….flippin’ awesome! I’m glad we do ministry together – it makes it all the more fun.

To the Lord – Your provision for us this year has been amazing – from my job, to Chel’s job, our apartment, a new vehicle, new gifts, new grace, new vision, new friends, new experiences – THANK YOU! You are good and Your mercy endures forever.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Robin

    It was so good to see you guys! You both look so wonderful! I hate we did not get to spend any time together, but it was great to see you and get a big bear hug! I am thankful for the both of you and the way you encourage me to be the very best I can be. Love you both!

  2. Matthew! Lol. Refering to your coment you left on my xanga, thank you! Now, in this season of life, I apparently have to be really careful, to hear what God really wants for me. But yea. Love ya bro!

Leave a Reply

