Home

I’ve been away for nearly 6 days now and I miss my wife! New Jersey has been a good trip, but I didn’t get near enough accomplished – but that always depends on the customer.

I’m sitting in the airport paying a butt load of money to tell you that I’m still alive. My plane’s going to be 2.5 hours late in departure – but it’s gonna leave! I’m flying out of Philadelphia, and the weather is a bear – rain, rain, and more rain. After such a dry summer, the rain is nice to see. Chel and I were supposed to have dinner when I landed, but that’s not looking so good and it’ll be late before I get home.

The next 4 months are going to be crazy as far as travel is concerned, but I think I’m paying the piper for working at home.

Vacation in 4 weeks – wooohooo!

We have some special stuff happening with worship this weekend at UC – DON’T MISS IT!

mjd

Leave a Reply

