Friends

It’s amazing to have friends who bring you cheese dip and salsa when you can’t go grab dinner with them. You guys make us smile, Zach and Erika.

We tried Ethiopian with them on Friday night. I’m still not so sure about it. It tasted a lot like the Indian food we had at Sitar – lots of curry. It’s something I could only do on occasion – especially since it attacked me all day on Saturday. Regardless, it was cheap and we had a great time. I’m trying to stretch myself and try new things instead of eating the same 5 meals.

2 thoughts on “Friends

  1. I’ve never liked food with curry in it. I’ve tried Indian food maybe a dozen times and still don’t like it.

    I still prefer a good ole burrito from Baja Burrito.

    linc

Leave a Reply

