Houston

I’m here… I’m not too crazy about flying SW, but it went smoothly – leaving a couple of minutes early and arriving 20 minutes early, which is good, because I made about 8 circles to find our office here. I just checked into the Extended Stay and I’m not too thrilled about it. I guess I’ve been spoiled by staying at Mariott’s and Doubletrees over recent months.

So far I haven’t done anything here I couldn’t have done at home, but I think my Business Unit director really wants to give me face-to-face time with project managers to secure myself for the future. I hope I have plenty of time to do that this week.

I’m about to go grab dinner, do some work and go to bed early. I’m tuckered out!

mjd

Leave a Reply

