To be loved…

To be loved, to be loved, oh what a feeling, to be loved…Anybody know what movie that’s from?

Yesterday was fantastic…I had dozens of well-wishes via Facebook, MySpace, emails, and phone calls! Thank all of you so much…it means so much to hear from so many new and old friends. Chel and I had a great dinner last night…Shogun. We haven’t had hibachi since we’ve moved here and probably won’t have it again for a while, but I can eat my weight (which is a lot) in fried rice!

Looks like my time at work is about to split between two contracts starting Monday morning. They said to expect to work 60 hours a week, I told them to expect to pay time and a half. 🙂 I’ve been abused by my employer one too many times in the past 3 1/2 years. Looks like I’ll be back on my normal schedule trying to cram everything onto the calendar beginning next week.

Got our title into the Sunfire today! Woohoo!

karaoke challenge tonight…should be fun…

mjd

Leave a Reply

