Ever feel like you’re not up to the task…

We’ve got a project for a new customer and because they “trust me so much,” they’ve assigned me the first deliverable. I’m the only one who hasn’t spoken with the customer on the phone, much less visited the customer’s work site. I have a template, a user’s guide, and an old PPT to turn into a two hour course. It usually wouldn’t be that big of a challenge, but without talking to the customer myself (I have someone else’s notes), I feel very shaky about my project. Ever feel like you’re not up to the task?

mjd

One thought on “Ever feel like you’re not up to the task…

  1. Shannon

    Every single time I wonder if I’m really the one that can get this or that done. Mine is just plain fear. What’s yours? (smile)

Leave a Reply

