The White Screen of Death

wsod.jpg
In my 6 years with a cell phone, this is the first time it’s happened. I got the White Screen of Death (WSOD)! That means I dropped it, and although it’s fully functional, the LCD is out. It’s just white every time I try to use it. The good news is that there’s insurance on the phone, the bad news is that it’s $50. Dumb, dumb, dumb!

Good thing I still have everyone’s numbers from when I wiped out the memory a couple of months ago. I’m without a cell phone till Monday, so call at home or on Chel’s phone if you need to get in touch with me. No texts!!!

AHHHH!!!!

Leave a Reply

