RSS

For those of you who check out my blog and other pretty regularly, I wanted to remind you of an option. I saw that only 20 of 200 views yesterday came from a feed, so I thought I would put this video up so that you can get the 411 on what an RSS Feed is and why I’ve added those buttons to the right side of my blog. Pastor and I both use Google to keep up with blogs, news, etc. Here’s a video that explains the concept in plain English:

One thought on “RSS

  1. Pingback: Big Brother « UC Worship Blog

Leave a Reply

