Set List 05/27/07

I love it when it’s Memorial Day and your attendance should drop by like 35% but it doesn’t, it goes up from last week. God is good!

Here’s this weekend’s set list:
E – Salvation (Passion / Chalie Hall)
F – Yesterday, Today, and Forever (Vicky Beeching / Vineyard)
A – Breathe (Vineyard)
A – Praises (Glenn Packiam / New Life Church)

A few shout outs for this weekend. Pastor Ray – thanks for the suggestion on Yesterday, Today and Forever. I wasn’t so sure about it at first, but it rocked. There’s a video below with some clips of it.

Dave and Joey – it was great to have you both on the stage and I’m looking forward to the many weeks to come.

Can I just say I’M SORRY! Any other worship leaders ever want to kick yourself for dragging your feet on a team member? You sounded fantastic this weekend and I can’t wait to see what will happen in coming months.

I used to be incredibly nervous when other worship leaders would show up when I was leading worship. These days I feel like they’re around all the time. I guess it’s time to get over the nerves and be secure in my calling…ouch!

Yesterday, Today, and Forever – Song writer’s story, chords

One thought on “Set List 05/27/07

  1. Hey thanks for stopping over at my blog and leaving a comment. I’m glad to have you as part of the community. Sounds like you guys had a good sunday. I’ve actually never tried that song (Yesterday, today and forever) but I’ll think it about. I’m glad it went well for you.

Leave a Reply

