My Savior Lives

41142.jpg

I just added My Savior Lives to my iPod Shuffle…good stuff! Ross Parsley and his team (Jon Egan, Glenn Packiam, and Jared Anderson) are some amazing worship leaders and song writers. I’ve loved most of the stuff they’ve put out. They’ve got some good fast stuff (as usual) and some amazingly intimate stuff as well. I really love My Savoir Lives, and Everyone. We’ll probably be adding those both to the repitoir (sp?) at the UC. My favorite from the CD definitely has to be Here in Your Presence and the reprise to go with it. If you’d like to listen to a couple of the songs on their new cd, visit their MySpace (http://www.myspace.com/newlifeworshipexperience).

Leave a Reply

