We may have found it!

Well folks – we’ve had a great weekend in Nashville. We believe we’ve narrowed the house hunt down to two selections. Of those two, we’re really leaning towards Post Ridge Apartments. The apartments are about 30 years old and in an older neighborhood, but still in a very nice part of Nashville. We got hooked up with a few musicians who are really looking for a good place to get connected. We already feel like things are coming together, I’m just waiting to hear on job. I’m wondering if I going to have to take a temporary job that I really don’t want until something opens up. That would be a real bummer! I’m tired of going to work at a job I don’t like. I’m ready to enjoy going to work again.

I’ll update you guys more on Monday!

mjd

Leave a Reply

